It appears you've stumbled upon the testing site for the KSU Press.
No books can be purchased from this site but if you're are interested check us out at our official site.
Shopping cart

KSUP authors win four 2018 IPPY Awards

Apr 20th, 2018

Warning: Use of undefined constant max_events - assumed 'max_events' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/13/d349868013/htdocs/upresstest/wp-content/plugins/wplistcal/wplistcal.php on line 506

Congratulations to our award winning authors. This year we have four authors who won medals in the 2018 IPPYs (Independent Publisher Book Awards).

McCallus cover
Ackerman cover
Rockne and Jones cover
Hart and Newhouse Cover

This is the single-news template